Presido La Pluto Album by Shallipopi

shallipopi presido la pluto album

Shallipopi – Presido La Pluto Album

Presido La Pluto Album by Shallipopi

In the wake of the high-energy launch of his dynamic single, “Evil Receive,” earlier this week, Shallipopi, currently the talk of the town, has now met the eager anticipation of his fans with the much-anticipated debut album.

Aptly named “Presido La Pluto,” the album arrives precisely as Shallipopi had promised, representing a significant milestone in his rapidly advancing career. Recognized as the Pluto Presido, the artist leverages this project to affirm his role as the “Presido La Pluto” — the president of Pluto.

CHECK THIS ALSO: Superstar by Spyider & Majesty

“Presido La Pluto” weaves together 13 tracks, each showcasing Shallipopi’s captivating style. The album also features notable collaborations, with guest appearances from artists such as Odumodublvck, Folalistic, Tekno, and his own brother, Zerry DL. Shallipopi’s artistic prowess and creativity take center stage in this album, assuring listeners an immersive and enjoyable experience.

Already having claimed the spotlight as one of the hottest artists in Nigeria this year, thanks to hit records like “Elon Musk,” “Ex Convict,” and the critically acclaimed debut EP, “Planet Pluto,” Shallipopi continues to showcase his musical expertise with the release of “Presido La Pluto.”



Halmblog will respond to any and all take-down requests that comply with the requirements of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA), and other applicable intellectual property laws. Promotional songs are generally meant to increasing exposure of otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Subsequently, this increases streaming and sales of a production, directly benefiting the Copyright holder(s) from onset of official release of their subsequent or current material. Promos posted on this website are not for profit. If you feel your rights are being infringed upon, email us via


Gimme by Xnaiq Ft Oseikrom Sikanii

Campaign by Shatta Wale

Goodsin Remix by Olivetheboy Ft King Promise, Oxlade & Reekado Banks

Overthinking by Kofi Kinaata

Otan by Sarkodie

Monica by Kuami Eugene

Kwaku Ananse (Remix) by Amerado Ft Fameye

Fallen Angel by Smallgod & Black Sherif

O’Kenneth & XlimKid – Lonely Road

Masesa by Jay Bahd Ft Skyface SDW & Kwaku DMC

Murder Line by Mr Logic (Shatta Wale Diss)

YAYA by Black Sherif

Sika Aba Fie by King Paluta

Oh No by Black Sherif

Prepare by Kwesi Amewuga

LandGuard by Kwesi Amewuga

Ting Ting by Oseikrom Sikanii

Tompoo by Kwesi Amewuga

Rent Free by Gyakie

Ahaban by Kwesi Amewuga

Osama by Kwame Nut Ft Kwesi Amewuga

Bad Boy by Lasmid

Butta My Bread by JZyNo Ft Lasmid

Case (Remix) by Mr Drew Ft Mophty

Africa Money by Wendy Shay

Victory by Joyce Blessing

Simmer Down by Black Sherif

Insha Allah by Okyeame Kwame Ft King Paluta

Eye Nwanwa by Guru Nkz

Feelings by Kwesi Amewuga

Terminator (Remix) by King Promise Ft Sean Paul & Tiwa Savage

Akohwie (Remix) by Ypee Ft Jhade Stone

Gangalia by Jay Bahd Ft Shatta Wale

Woto Woto Seasoning by Odumodublvck Ft Black Sherif

Meye Dae Metumi by Nana Adobea Sikapa

On My Way by Mophty

Pain by Kweku Darlington

Yeye by Article Wan

Sika (Money) by Ara-B Ft Grey

Masei Ho by Broda Sammy


Sampson Halm

Sampson Halm is a Ghanaian blogger.

Halm grew up in Takoradi, a city located in the Western Region of Ghana. He received his early education at Bethel Methodist Primary & J.H.S in Takoradi. For his higher education, he enrolled at Takoradi Technical University, where he successfully earned an HND in purchasing and supply.

Leave a Comment