Listen Nigeria Music

[Download] Full Album: Ice Prince – C.O.L.D

[Download] Full Album: Ice Prince – C.O.L.D. Nigerian award winning rapper Ice Price is here with a brand new album which he calls C.O.L.D. The album features artists loke PatrickXXLEE, Kayswitch, likeemyBaggings with production credits going out to iLLKeyz, RemyBaggings, GCL3F and AustynoBeatz. Listen to the tracks on the album below. Don’t forget to share as well.

Ice Prince – Las Gidi No.1 Chic [Download]

Ice Prince – Shut Down ft. JethroFaded [Download]

Ice Prince – Die for your Love (Interlude) [Download]

Ice Prince – Watching You [Download]

So High [Download]

Ice Prince – Space Funk ft. RemyBaggins [Download]

Ice Prince – Tour 254 [Download]


Leave a Comment

WhatsApp chat
Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap