Ghana Music Listen

[Download Full Album] Jayso – 0106 Volume 3

Award winning rapper Jayso is here with his latest album dubbed 0106 Volume 3.  Jayso personally composed all of the songs on the album and in addition produced a number of the songs.

In keeping with sources, The number 0106 signifies the Beginning Date of The Rapper.

Jayso definitely have derived inspiration from the enjoyment he impacts on his followers together with his music which urges him to take a position high quality time ensuring that each single sweat and sleepless evening he invests in his works include smiles and satisfaction to his viewers which is his important precedence.

Jayso is a vassal within the Ghanaian music scene and his youthful tackle the Hip-hop music style has obtained the admiration of music lovers.

The album which has 7 tracks options prime musicians.

Songs on the album include 0106 Volume 3 (Intro),Stay woke, 3rdCD (Tunnel vision) feat. Books, Yes Indeed, Bola Ray feat. Copta & King joey,Touch Down (Remix) ft. Jai Amore and Barfest.

Jayso x Myx Quest – Touch Down (Remix) Ft. Jai Amore [Download]

Yes Indeed [Download]

Stay Woke [Download]

Bola Ray Ft. Copta & King Joey [Download]

Barfest [Download]

3rdCD (Tunnel Vision) Ft. Books [Download]


Leave a Comment

WhatsApp chat
Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap