Nigeria Music Listen

Download Full EP: Masterkraft – Rumination

Masterkraft – Rumination
  • Save

Masterkraft – Rumination

Download Full EP: Masterkraft – Rumination. Nigerian award winning producer Masterkraft is here with his much anticipated EP Rumination. The EP which houses 6 solid track features artists like Nosa, CDQ, Tamba Hali &  Waje. Listen to the audio mp3 of the EP below and don’t forget to share as well.

Lai Lai Ft. Tamba Hali & CDQ [Download]

Never Alone [Download]

Till We Meet Again [Download]

Remember Ft.Kayomusiq [Download]

Ovedose [Download]

Captives [Download]

Leave a Comment

WhatsApp chat
Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap